EN | IT
 

home » about us » reviews & comments

Internazionale Domus reviews, what our guests say

They say we are hospitable, friendly and professional but above all that we are in a wonderful location

We like to know that our guests are enthusiastic.
We like to be complimented.
More generally,
We like to have your comments even if they are critical.
It helps us to grow.

 

We have learned that:

  1. 96% of visitors leave the hotel site in search of comments from other customers;
  2. visitors do not trust reviews submitted by hotel staff;
  3. portals where customer reviews can be found are increasingly common;
  4. some review portals are of dubious reliability;
  5. for the customer it has become a task to search for and read the reviews and draw conclusions

 

This is why,

 

At Internazionale Domus, encouraged by feedback from our customers, we have chosen to include all the reviews of our customers, both positive and negative, from the major portals on the market (tripadvisor.com, booking.com, expedia.com and venere.com, etc.). In this way, at least we will make your life a bit easier!

 

View all our customers’ comments on the most important online review portals:

 

Most Recent Reviews from booking.com - Rating: 8.9

Friendly helpful staff Great location Clean and spacious Overall liked it very much and would come again. Tiny cupboard kitchen In apartment One night in additional room ?103 was smelling
Bela | Harrow, United Kingdom | February 22, 2013 | Rating: 8.3


замечательный большой номер с большой ванной комнатой, встроенной мини- кухней и настоящим камином!!! любезный и внимательный персонал! в номере бесплатно предоставлялся чайник, чай и кофе (в пакетиках), джем и тосты! отличная звукоизоляция. мы чувствовали себя как дома! в пешей доступности от метро и большинства достопримечательностей! очень комфортный отдых!
Olga | Moscow, Russia | February 20, 2013 | Rating: 10


Schitterend gelegen hotel (eerder een geklasseerd herenhuis) op de mooie Piazza de Espagna, op 50 m van de Spaanse Trappen. Van hieruit zijn de meeste bezienswaardigheden, op uitzondering van het Vaticaan, te voet bereikbaar. Bovendien metro op 100 M. Je kan er niet ontbijten maar in de buurt zijn koffieshops genoeg waar je voor enkele € een cappuccino + croissant kan eten. Hotel bovendien gelegen in de beste shoppingbuurt met zowel de grote merken als de courante. Wanneer wij terug naar Rome gaan is ons adres al gekend ! Aan ons persoonlijk niets omdat wij in een kalme maand februari zijn gegaan. Ik kan mij echter best voorstellen dat deze buurt, omwille van de nabijheid van de Spaanse Trappen, in de warme zomermaanden te druk zal zijn.
Willy | Erembodegem, Belgium | February 20, 2013 | Rating: 9.2


Perfekt läge. Att det regnade 1 dag:)
Ulf | Kungsbacka, Sweden | February 16, 2013 | Rating: 10


Położenie,bardzo miła uczynna obsługa, wygodny apartament. łazienka
Katarzyna | Szczecin, Poland | February 9, 2013 | Rating: 9.2


no comment
Aziz | RABAT, Morocco | February 1, 2013 | Rating: 8.3


расположение. минимальный сервис
Andrey | Nizhniy Novgorod, Russia | October 14, 2012 | Rating: 8.3


Wonderful apartment. Highly spacious. Excellent location. Very helpful staff. Memorable Stay.
Vinod | Tangier, Morocco | November 8, 2012 | Rating: 8.3


The hotel was exactly what we expected. Perfect location, private and comfortable. The rooms big, nice and romantic. The staff very kind and helpful. We spent a wonderful time in Roma. Thank you. The only thing we could complain abuot was the taxi tranasfer from and to the airport offerd by the hotel. It should be in line with the hotel^s standard and non smokiking.
Tadeusz | Warsaw, Poland | November 1, 2012 | Rating: 8.3


Perfect location. Super welcoming staff. Easy transaction. Staff moved our bags from our room to be stored for us while we were out on a day trip. Could not ask for better service. Super accommodating. Breakfast options.
Camille | Birmingham, United States of America | September 16, 2012 | Rating: 9.6


The location of Internazionale Domus was brilliant. Nothing - all was great.
Mark | Singapore, Singapore | July 8, 2012 | Rating: 10


Wonderful air conditioning. Excellent location. Steep stone stairs before you get to the lift. Bear in mind if you have luggage. Adjoining balcony has no screening at present, so no privacy.
Theresa | Blackboys, United Kingdom | July 5, 2012 | Rating: 10


Our room, or suite, was amazing. It was beautiful, spacious, and comfortable. The bathroom was huge. We could have just stayed there all day! The location was perfect. in the middle of all the shopping in rome, and right next to the spanish steps and the metro! We could not have hoped for a better experience or a better place to stay. The staff were amazing and very helpful and friendly! It was a little hard to find actually. The name is not on the outside of the building and we weren't sure how to get where we needed to be.
Sara | Trinity, United States of America | June 30, 2012 | Rating: 10


Wow perfect location
Phil | Binfield, United Kingdom | May 8, 2012 | Rating: 9.6


Location. The pictures didn't give understanding for the room's size. It's quite noisy - literally you can hear the snoring coming from the next door apartment.
Svetoslav | Sofia, Bulgaria | February 24, 2012 | Rating: 5.8


Great location, reasonable price, helpful staff, spacious room. Shortage pf hot water from time to time. Had to wait until it warms up again.
Alexander | Moscow, Russia | February 21, 2012 | Rating: 9.2

Most Recent Reviews from tripadvisor.com - Rating: Excellent

Perfect Location and Great Service ...
craiginpa | Philadelphia | 5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012


Super Location ...
JLN64 | UK | 4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012


Great Location/Great Service ...
Wendy N | Las Vegas, Nevada | 4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012


Fantastic hotel ...
knoomad | Melbourne | 5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012


Great Hotel and location ...
hinton308 | South Carolina | 5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012


Mere steps from the Spanish Steps ...
TerrylB | Winter Haven, Florida | 4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012


Location, Location, Location ...
ftmylaw | Fort Myers, Florida | 5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012


Perfect FAMILY location in Rome ...
Dirk S | New Philadelphia, Pennsylvania | 5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012


Magic on the Spanish Steps ...
HGHelenoftroy | London, United Kingdom | 5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012


fantastic ...
LonghornTrio | Round Rock, Texas | 5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2012

Most Recent Reviews from venere.com - Rating: 9.3

I have been to Rome five times and this was the best hotel I've ever stayed in I can recommend it highly. The location,rooms and staff were amazing!!! I will definitely return to this hotel ...
Young couple | Australia | September 2012 | Rating: 10


This guest didn't leave us a comment ...
Young couple | USA | September 2012 | Rating: 8.9


Very spacious high ceilings rooms, best location, free wi-fi, daily cleaning, English speaking staffs. Can't ask for more. The rate is quite pricey though for an apartment. But considering the location, I just closed one of my eyes for that fact. The only downside is that they don't have breakfast and laundry room in the building. Only laundry service is available, but beware of the cost. 4.50 Euro for a pants, and 6 Euro of pyjamas. For the longer stay, it would definitely add your stay bill. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay and very happy with the property condition? We will definitely return ...
Family with young children | Indonesia | September 2012 | Rating: 8.7


Only issue you need a better explaination on how to get into the building to find the reception desk on the 1st floor (or to the US people the 2nd floor) ...
Mature couple | USA | July 2012 | Rating: 9.8

Most Recent Reviews from expedia.com - Rating: 5 out of 5

Great hotel for family and everyone else
Excellent location we rented the Botticelli apartment it had a great view of the Spanish steps. The only thing you should be aware of is that if you arrive and have a rental car like we did you cannot park near the hotel. We had to park in the underground garage and carry our luggage a long way. The garage is hard to find if you don't know the area. But after making two trips with the luggage have a glass of wine on the balcony overlooking the Spanish steps and you realize it was worth the walk
Viaggiatore verificato | Boston | 23 August 2012 | Rating: 5 of 5


great apartment
I took a long time to choose where to stay in Rome and I couldn't have picked anywhere better. With children, I wanted an apartment with a kitchen area and to be fairly central to most of the major tourist attractions. The apartment was perfect, for a family of four (if you don;t mind using a sofa bed). The apartment was spotless on our arrival and cleaned daily. The kitchen was well equipped although with so many restaurants didn't actually cook in it! The location couldn't have been better, we walked everywhere, even with a seven year old!! You will hear noise in the apartment from the spanish steps (only with windows open), but that all adds to the experience of Rome. Would recommend this apartment (not hotel, as there are no facilities) to anyone.
Suzanne | London | 2 November 2007 | Giudizio: 5 of 5

reviews

Rating: 9.2 - 114 reviews

 

reviews

Rating: Excellent - 135 reviews

 

reviews

Rating: 9.2 - 20 reviews

 

reviews

Rating: 5 out of 5